Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Supercenter Plaza

5 rating

Shelby took great care of me today when I came in. I would give 10 stars but only can do 5. Shelby, Thank you personally for what you did today. It meant a lot to ne.

5 rating

Excellent service!!

5 rating

This is an Awesome hair salon, my husband has had his haircut here a few times now and they are very quick and professional!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 99 Client reviews

5
Scott | June 9, 2021 Google

" Shelby took great care of me today when I came in. I would give 10 stars but only can do 5. Shelby,"

5
Mary P. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!!"

5
Janet R. | May 3, 2021 Google

" This is an Awesome hair salon, my husband has had his haircut here a few times now and they are ver"

1
jody C. | April 23, 2021 Google

" This was the first time I ever had a bad haircut from this person and the last time she hacked it ."

4
Zachary S. | April 12, 2021 Google

" MVP is very nice experience. Longer wait times sometimes, but other than that fairly easy to access"

5
Tom H. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Quality and Clean. Will be back"

5
rayne w. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Very good service"

5
Johnathan B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I come to this location for all my haircuts and always get the mvp. After getting home from my cut "

3
Ryan P. | February 12, 2021 Google

" It used to be a really good spot to get your haircut not so much now"

5
Anthony A. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great staff here"