Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Supercenter Plaza

1 rating

First time I?ve gone to sportclips and I showed the lady a picture of what I wanted and they gave me pretty much the opposite. I?ve never had a haircut I actually disliked until now. I should have said something but I don?t know if the girl was new or anything and I?m just not a mean person.

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Kasey is a rock star.. cuts my hair and my son's hair straight perfect.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

1
Kyle D. | September 14, 2021 Google

" First time I?ve gone to sportclips and I showed the lady a picture of what I wanted and they gave m"

5
Trenton F. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Matt M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kasey is a rock star.. cuts my hair and my son's hair straight perfect."

4
Donald H. | July 23, 2021 Google

" first visit there they try to up sale stuff"

5
chris h. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Great experience"

5
grege697 | July 17, 2021 Google

" Stephanie did a great job cutting my hair and giving me advice about maintaining my hair 10/10 woul"

5
Mat C. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Always awesome. I'm easy to please."

5
Mary P. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Excellent service!!"

5
Scott | June 9, 2021 Google

" Shelby took great care of me today when I came in. I would give 10 stars but only can do 5. Shelby,"

5
Janet R. | May 3, 2021 Google

" This is an Awesome hair salon, my husband has had his haircut here a few times now and they are ver"