Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Supercenter Plaza

3 rating

It used to be a really good spot to get your haircut not so much now

5 rating

Great staff here

5 rating

Incredible value and some of the most knowledgeable hair stylists. I will always be a loyal customer to Amber!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

3
Ryan P. | February 12, 2021 Google

" It used to be a really good spot to get your haircut not so much now"

5
Anthony A. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great staff here"

5
Morgan H. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Incredible value and some of the most knowledgeable hair stylists. I will always be a loyal custome"

5
Jeff N. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very busy. Had to set an appointment online but went to a local barbershop. It's not so bad. They d"

5
Angel N. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Jeanna gave my little one his first haircut. She was so sweet and did a great job!"

5
Teresa M. | January 25, 2021 Google

" My stylist Deanna was wonderful ! Professional and personable. I will return and request Deanna aga"

4
Brandon F. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very good. Short wait time and the MVP is great."

5
Jack T. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Great service very clean"

5
Ken E. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Friendly, professional and very well organized. Haircut was precisely as I wanted. Staff were excel"

5
Katt Q. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Amber cut my hair and she was so fun and extremely professional. I had been growing my hair out for"