Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Supercenter Plaza

4 rating

Stylist was very good. Short wait time and the MVP is great.

5 rating

Great service very clean

5 rating

Friendly, professional and very well organized. Haircut was precisely as I wanted. Staff were excellent

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

4
Brandon F. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very good. Short wait time and the MVP is great."

5
Jack T. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Great service very clean"

5
Ken E. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Friendly, professional and very well organized. Haircut was precisely as I wanted. Staff were excel"

5
Katt Q. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Amber cut my hair and she was so fun and extremely professional. I had been growing my hair out for"

2
Don L. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Place was great, but didn't care for Casey. Never asked how I wanted the neck line or sideburns whi"

5
yellid s. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere. Great stylist."

5
Stephen B. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Friendly stylist quick turnaround"

5
Matt M. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Kasey did a great job fixing up somethings I needed done. She was super sweet and professional and "

5
Jason P. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly staff. I recieved the haircut I asked for."

5
Jeni V. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Best haircuts. Been to the outrageously expensive, and cut my hair myself "covid cut". (I liked my "