Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Supercenter Plaza

5 rating

Kasey did a great job fixing up somethings I needed done. She was super sweet and professional and feel much better now! Thank you Kasey! ?

5 rating

Fast friendly staff. I recieved the haircut I asked for.

5 rating

Best haircuts. Been to the outrageously expensive, and cut my hair myself "covid cut". (I liked my "selfie-do" better than the expensive) But Sport Clips is the Best. Thanks Kasey!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Matt M. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Kasey did a great job fixing up somethings I needed done. She was super sweet and professional and "

5
Jason P. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly staff. I recieved the haircut I asked for."

5
Jeni V. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Best haircuts. Been to the outrageously expensive, and cut my hair myself "covid cut". (I liked my "

5
James H. | September 13, 2020 Google

" I recently moved to the area after visiting my girlfriend, and desperately needed a haircut. I've u"

5
Aussie C. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Great staff. Extremely cheap prices. Absolutely worth it!"

5
Christopher K. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I had dropped $300 they're called them they found it and called me back"

1
matt z. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Don't be closed on Sundays"

5
Christina C. | August 25, 2020 Google

" It was nice christina Claudio was the best"

5
Brian N. | August 11, 2020 Google

" These girls always do good. Definitely get the MVP. I think its worth it. Get a face massage, head "

5
Jody S. | August 7, 2020 Google

" First time going to sports clips, Bekah did a fantastic job on my hair. Feeling re-energized and re"